add a link

bevestig Your vragen In Advance To Lady GaGa of Cyndi Lauper

save

1 comment

user photo
mischievous
The exclusive interview will offer fans from around the world the opportunity to have their questions about HIV/AIDS and their participation with the MAC Viva Glam campaign answered by Lady Gaga and Cyndi Lauper. MAC also has partnered exclusively with Ustream to broadcast the event to a global audience via the MAC Facebook page immediately following the event 4 PM GMT / 11 AM EST / 8 AM PST.

Led by Sharon Osbourne, the lively and candid conversation will see Lady Gaga and Cyndi Lauper discuss HIV and AIDS, raising awareness around the subject to get people across the globe to think and act differently about the disease.
posted een jaar geleden.